menu icon 24hr
Cape Town Stadium
Cape Town Stadium
Cape Town Stadium
Cape Town Stadium
Cape Town Stadium
Cape Town Stadium
Cape Town Stadium
Cape Town Stadium
Cape Town Stadium
Cape Town Stadium
 

CONTACT US

Central Reservations

For all bookings nationally please contact our central reservation team who will gladly assist you or book online now

Tel: 086 111 5388
Email: info@centuriontours.co.za
Fax: +27 (0)21 934 8282
Hours: 07h00 – 23h00

Reservations Manager

For any reservations queries nationally or any special requests please contact Zaida

Zaida Crowe
Tel: +27 (0)21 936 3490 / 079 129 3588
Email: zaida@centuriontours.co.za


24 Hours Contact & 24/7

A friendly Centurion consultant is available to assist you 24/7 for any queries you may have

Cell: +27 (0)82 472 6216


Operations Manager

Contact one of our competent operations managers for easy solutions to any queries you may have 24/7

Ismail Ryklief
Tel: +27 (0)71 602 1918
Email: ismailr@centuriontours.co.za

Accounts Department

Contact our financial officer for any accounts queries you may have or if you would like to open a corporate account with us

Financial Officer

Ismail Noordien
Tel: +27 (0)21 936 3468
Email: accounts@centuriontours.co.za / ismail@centuriontours.co.za
Fax: +27 (0)21 934 1773
Hours: 08h00 – 17h00


Sales & Marketing

Nisreen Bulbulia
Tel: +27 (0) 21 936 3466
Mobile: +27 (0)71 602 1916
Email: nisreen@centuriontours.co.za / sales@centuriontours.co.za

For any sales queries or enquiries contact Nisreen


Group bookings, corporate accounts
& Conferences & Events

Nisreen will gladly assist you with your specialized requirements and corporate rates. She will also assist with conference logistics for Conferences and Events and personalized Travel Packages.
Nisreen Bulbulia
Tel: 071 602 1916 / +27 (0)21 936 3459
Email: nisreen@centuriontours.co.za

To the Airport, From the Airport or both, BOOK ONLINE with us now