Contact Us

Our 24/7 support team is here to help you with any queries you have.

Central Reservations

For all bookings nationally please contact our central reservation team who will gladly assist you or book online now.

Tel: +27 (0)86 111 5388
Email: info@centuriontours.co.za
Central Reservations: Daily 07h00 – 23h00
24/7 assistance: 27 (0)82 472 6216

Head Office

Contact our head office for any queries you may have and we will gladly assist you.

Tel: +27 (0)21 934 1779
Email:info@centuriontours.co.za
Head Office: Daily 08h00 – 17:00

Zaida Crowe

Reservations Manager

For any reservation queries nationally or any special requests please contact our reservations manager.

Tel: +27 (0)79 129 3588
Email: zaida@centuriontours.co.za

[

Accounts Department

Contact our accounts team for any accounts queries you may have or if you would like to open a corporate account with us.

Tel: +27 (0)21 936 3468Email: accounts@centuriontours.co.zaHours: 08h00 – 17h00 Monday to Friday

[

Yunus Purcell

Operation Manager

Contact one of our competent operations managers for easy solutions to any queries you may have 24/7.

Tel: +27 (0)71 602 1913
Email: yunus@centuriontours.co.za

[

Ismail Ryklief

Operation Manager

Contact one of our competent operations managers for easy solutions to any queries you may have 24/7.

Tel: +27 (0)71 602 1918
Email: ismailr@centuriontours.co.za

Ismail Badrudin

Corporate Sales Manager

Ismail will gladly assist you with your specialised corporate, conferences, events and personalised requirements.

Tel : 27 (0)21 936 3457 / +27 (0)76 080 3772
Email : sales@centuriontours.co.za

Conrad Arendse

Johannesburg Operations

Contact one of our competent operations managers for easy solutions to any queries you may have 24/7.

Tel : +21 (0)61 417 0325
Email: conrad@centuriontours.co.za /
gauteng@centuriontours.co.za.

Nisreen Bulbulia

Sales & Marketing Director

Tell: +27 (0) 21 936 3466 /+27 (0)71 602 1916
Email: nisreen@centuriontours.co.za

Cape Town Int. Airport
Old Ring Road
Centurion Tours Building
South Africa

Central Reservations:
+27 86-111-5388

Social Media